ElijahEsmeralda Log

From Open Source Ecology
Jump to: navigation, search


HintLightbulb.png Hint: Please log hours - if it doesn't work log hours in your daily entries in wiki. Working on fixing it.

Sun Oct 10 ,2021

[Learning how to monetize the OSE channel]

Friday Aug 6,2021

[YT Marcin Channel Log]]OSE2021Apprenticeship YT Project|

Wed Aug 3,2021

[YT Marcin Channel Log]]OSE2021Apprenticeship YT Project|

Mon Aug 2, 2021

[YT Marcin Channel Log]]OSE2021Apprenticeship YT Project|

Fri Jul 30, 2021

[YT Marcin Channel Log]]OSE2021Apprenticeship YT Project|

Mon Jul 26, 2021

[YT Marcin Channel Log]]OSE2021Apprenticeship YT Project|

Mon Jul 18, 2021

YT Marcin Channel LogOSE2021Apprenticeship YT Project|

Fri Jul 16, 2021

YT Marcin Channel LogOSE2021Apprenticeship YT Project|

Tues Jul 13, 2021

OSE2021Apprenticeship YT Project

Mon Jul 12, 2021

YT Marcin Channel Log

Sun Jul 11, 2021

YT Marcin Channel Log|

Wed Jul 7, 2021

YT Marcin Channel Log|Video Gallery

Tues Jul 6, 2021

YT Marcin Channel Log|Video Gallery

Mon Jul 5, 2021

YT Marcin Channel Log

Sat Jul 3, 2021

Made Videos for YT|Remote Learning From OSE||YT Marcin Channel Log|Creating a Work Log v.1

Fri Jul 2, 2021

Remote Learning From OSE

Thurs Jul 1, 2021

FreeCAD 0.19 FreeCAD badge

Wed Jun 30, 2021

Learning FreeCAD External | Watched the Build of the Factor E Farm

Tue Jun 29, 2021

Mon Jun 28, 2021

Learning Lesson 3a FreeCAD(ElijahEsme)